Evil Has Wings

Gargoyle: Wings of Darkness

A short one today as I’m busy thinking about combing my hair.

Gargoyle: Wings of Darkness (2004). The kicker line: “Evil Has Wings.” Somebody got paid to come up with both of those. Why couldn’t it have been me? Why?

Gargoyle: Wings of Darkness

A digital offense to everything digital, a previously-thought made up gargoyle shows up in Bucharest (which looks like a Third World strip mall), chows on  people and rival gang members, and lays hundreds of eggs as though a mythical chicken with its beak of doom.

Gargoyle: Wings of Darkness

Lots of head eating and flame-throwers and (wait for it), a mom gargoyle whose husband was deep-fried, though it could’ve been her live-in boyfriend who hangs out on the weekends and drinks beer, but won’t play with the kids.

The gargoyle looks like a cement seagull.

Gargoyle: Wings of Darkness

2 Responses to “Evil Has Wings”

  1. I would love to have that gargoyle statue in a fountain in the front of my mansion. It will scare robbers from hurting my Ferrari.

  2. p.s. “Gargoyle: Wings of Darkness (2004). The kicker line: “Evil Has Wings.” Somebody got paid to come up with both of those. Why couldn’t it have been me? Why?” I had the exact same thought, only the me was, well, ME, not you.

Leave a Reply

